Editorial Team

Chief Editor 

Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

“All India Institute of Medical Sciences”, Jodhpur, India

Email: pramod309@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors 

Dr. Sarah Ralte

Assistant Professor,

Department of Anatomy, North Eastern Indira

Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS), Mawdiangdiang, India

Email: sarahzoremi@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.neigrihms.gov.in/anatomy.html

Short Biosketch


Dr. Uchenna Okonkwo

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Calabar, Nigeria

Email: ucsuizes@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link:  NA 


Prof. John K. Triantafillidis

Inflammatory Bowel Disease Unit,

IASO General Hospital, Holargos, Athens, Greece

Email: jktrian@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. P. Veera Muthumari

Assistant professor

Department of Zoology,

V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women,

Virudhunagar, Tamil Nanu, India.

Mobile: 9443829599

Email: muthusdream@gmail.com


Syed Faisal Zaidi 

Assistant Professor

Department of Basic Medical Science,

College of Medicine,

King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University-HS, National Guard Health Affairs,

King Abdulaziz Medical City, Jeddah-21423, KSA 

Email: sfaisalhz@yahoo.com,

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Davina Hijam

Associate professor

Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Manipur, India

Email: davina_hijam@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA



A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.